After spending hours perfecting your build and even though we know we should all be manually saving at regular intervals, what a nightmare when the power goes off and you lose everything !

Once you have your van open you will be presented with the AUTO SAVE feature where you can either turn off completely or set to save at your chosen intervals using the sliding toggle 



Your saves will then be located in your Saved Vans file whenever you log back in



If you then need to delete any, just click the cross on the right